Twin Cities Musicians Union
American Federation of Musicians Local 30-73
708 North 1st Street, CR 31
Minneapolis MN 55401-1145

phone: 612.338.5013 / fax: 612.338.5018

Vice President:

Brad C. Eggen
Clyde B. Anderson
Thomas W. Baskerville
Board of Directors: Robert P. Anderson
Richard Bortolussi
Rachel S. Brudnoy
Eric M. Kodner
Reuben O. Ristrom
Charlie Maguire
Price List and
By-laws Committee:

Brad C. Eggen, Chairman
Dawn E. Baker
Eric M. Kodner
Charlie S. Maguire
Reuben O. Ristrom
Malcolm “Mac” Santiago
David J. Wright III
Clyde B. Anderson
, Alternate

Trial Board: The Honorable William S. Posten, Chairman
Michael J. Biglow
Arthur W. Katzman
William Lubov
Alternate: Daniel M. Fiskum

Sergeant at Arms:
Office Staff:


Richard Palumbo
Patty Keenan
Clare Zupetz
Lonnie Knight

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 8:30 AM-2:00 PM