The Twin Cities Musicians Union

Local 30-73 of the American Federation Of Musicians


President: Brad C. Eggen
Vice President: Douglas R. Haining
Secretary-Treasurer: David Graf

Board of Directors

Robert P. Anderson
Rachel S. Brudnoy
H. Wade Clark
Eric M. Kodner
Emilia Mettenbrink
Joe Mayo

Office Manager

Clare Zupetz

Support Staff

Adalena Berg


Itasca Building, 708 N. 1st Street, Suite CR31
Minneapolis, MN 55401-1145
Tel: (612) 338-5013

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 8:30 AM-2:00 PM

    Get in touch with us!

    Please fill out the form below and click the “Send” button. Alternatively, send us an email at